Hello World (again)

Once again I resuscitate this blog, hoping that it will not meet its end soon. But in my defense I must say: taking care of a blog is, in a sense, as difficult as taking care of an orchid. No matter how dazzling it might have once looked, it will eventually end up as a stick emerging from bare land.

Like many other things, such as friendship, blogs need constant nurturing and… mea culpa for failing at that.

Despite all I’ve said, now I’ve got some new material: my trip to japan and a lot of other random events that
have happened since my last post. In addition, summer holidays are right around the corner, so I’m confident I’ll have enough “stuff” to feed the blog. If I’ll manage to turn this material into posts – that is yet to be seen.

So stick around and see for yourselves!

Leave a Reply

