tempestade de verão

Natsu  no Arashi (literal translation ” Summer Storm”)

I might just be one of those outcasts, a deviant, who tries not to show his smile to others, while under the heavy summer storm. While most people grumble and swear, I enjoyed my little stroll under the heavy rain and ice pellets. Just like a sunny day brings joy to a gloomy winter season, so does a summer storm fill my heart. I can still hear the thunders ressonating along with the guitar solo on Kalafina’s “Aria” … This I could say, it’s one of my eccentric pleasures – my pathos and  my epiphany.

 

Leave a Reply

